Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Below the calendar details the following: School System Events, Board of Education Meetings, and Leonardtown Middle Events.

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Festival Band Rehearsal
-
Futsal
-
Tue, Feb 27
Educators Rising
-
Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 28
Futsal
-
Safe Sitter
-
Thu, Feb 29
Yearbook
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Chess Club
-
Festival Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 5
Chess Club
-
Robotics
-
SCA Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 6
Board Meeting
-
Safe Sitter
-
Thu, Mar 7
NJHS Meeting
-
Yearbook
-
Fri, Mar 8
Science Department Dance
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Educators Rising
-
Robotics
-
Wed, Mar 13
Safe Sitter
-
Thu, Mar 14
Yearbook
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Chess Club
-
Robotics
-
Wed, Mar 20
Safe Sitter
-
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 21
Yearbook
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Chess Club
-
Robotics
-
SCA Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
NJHS Meeting
-
Yearbook
-
Fri, Apr 5
LMS Musical: Bye Bye Birdie
-
Sat, Apr 6
LMS Musical: Bye Bye Birdie
-
LMS Musical: Bye Bye Birdie
-

Calendar Resource

Download the SMCPS System Calendar

Mobile Integration Links

iCal & Google Calendar links that can make following our system and school calendar on mobile devices easier.